Laden

eCommerce

Mobile solutions

Software für den mobilen E-Commerce (oder M-Commerce) hilft Unternehmen, die online verkaufen, den Verbrauchern, die es vorziehen, über ihre mobilen Geräte einzukaufen, ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten. E-Commerce-Unternehmen nutzen diese Art von Software, um maßgeschneiderte mobile Apps zu erstellen, die auf ihre Branche oder die Art der Kunden, die sie ansprechen, zugeschnitten sind. M-Commerce wird meist von E-Commerce-Fachleuten und manchmal auch von Marketingabteilungen verwendet, um sicherzustellen, dass die Apps den Markenrichtlinien des Unternehmens entsprechen.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam etwas Großartiges aufbauen!
Kontakt
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Kontakt
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
venia mobile phone pwa illustration

MVP's
Business cases development

  • Onectus is a startup and mobile e-commerce technology provider.
  • We will help you to build and scale your awesome ideas following Agile values.
  • Our scope is to build products of perspective businesses as well as guarantee the best start and scaling strategy based on our knowledge achieved in years of activity.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • Onectus is a startup and mobile e-commerce technology provider.
  • We will help you to build and scale your awesome ideas following Agile values.
  • Our scope is to build products of perspective businesses as well as guarantee the best start and scaling strategy based on our knowledge achieved in years of activity.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus
Main clouds hero section image
Pwa development logo onectus
venia logo

WARUM SOLLTEN SIE EINE PROGRESSIVE WEB APP FÜR IHR GESCHÄFT ERSTELLEN?

Eine progressive Web-App, abgekürzt PWA, ist eine Anwendung, die moderne Technologien nutzt, um ein zuverlässiges und ansprechendes Benutzererlebnis zu bieten. Der größte Vorteil von PWA ist, dass sie browserübergreifend kompatibel sind und offline arbeiten können. Somit ist es mit PWA möglich, Nutzern von Tablets, Smartphones, Desktops und anderen Geräten gleichzeitig ein großartiges Kundenerlebnis zu bieten. PWA verhalten sich wie native Apps und sind von jedem Browser und jedem Gerät aus leicht zugänglich.

what is magento pwa illustration

WAS IST DAS MAGENTO PWA STUDIO PROJEKT?

Wie der Name schon sagt, ist das Magento PWA Studio-Projekt für die Entwicklung von PWA-Onlineshops konzipiert. Wir bei Onectus verwenden es für unsere Magento PWA-Entwicklungsdienste, d.h. es handelt sich um eine Reihe von Tools, die die Entwicklung, den Einsatz und die Wartung der PWA-Storefront unter Verwendung von Magento 2.3 und höher ermöglichen. PWA verwendet moderne Tools und Bibliotheken, um ein System und einen Rahmen zu schaffen, die nach den Prinzipien von Magento funktionieren. Mit PWA Studio können Entwickler eine App erstellen, die auf allen Geräten funktioniert, was Platz spart und sicherstellt, dass die App schnell funktioniert.

VORTEILE DER VERWENDUNG DES MAGENTO PWA STUDIO

Der größte Vorteil von PWA ist zunächst einmal, dass sie den Bedarf an nativen Apps verringert. Es ist ein großartiger Investitionsschritt, zur Entwicklung einer einzigen App beizutragen, die auf allen Geräten reibungslos und zuverlässig funktionieren wird. So, hier gehen die Vorteile der Verwendung des Magento PWA Studio, die verwendet wird, um PWA-Anwendungen zu erstellen.

DIE ARCHITEKTUR UND DAS FRAMEWORK DES MAGENTO PWA STUDIO FUNKTIONIEREN SOFORT

Das bedeutet, dass das Studio einfach zu installieren ist und die Verwendung des Studios verhindert, dass am Anfang des Entwicklungsprozesses der App Fehler passieren. Wenn etwas nicht optimal organisiert ist, werden die Entwickler sofort benachrichtigt. Das spart Zeit beim Finden und Beheben der Fehler, wenn die App fast fertig ist.

DER BUILDER DES MAGENTO PWA STUDIO IST BEREITS EINGERICHTET

Es besteht keine Notwendigkeit, den Builder einzurichten und Arbeitsstunden damit zu verbringen, die Umgebung einzurichten und zu konfigurieren. Mit Magento PWA Studio funktioniert alles sofort nach der Installation. Alles ist bereits für die Verwendung konfiguriert.

VORGEFERTIGTE ELEMENTE SIND FLEXIBEL

PWA Studio bietet eine Vielzahl von Website-Elementen, die bereits fertiggestellt und einsatzbereit sind. Sie können bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Website beliebige Elemente oder alle Elemente in beliebiger Kombination auswählen. An diesem Punkt können die vorgefertigten Elemente für die Verwendung so gewählt werden, wie sie sind. Dennoch können auch die vorgefertigten Elemente je nach den Bedürfnissen des Entwicklers oder des Kunden geändert werden.

ROUTING UND CACHING GANZ EINFACH GEMACHT

Die Funktionen von Routing und Caching sind auch die starken Punkte von Magento PWA Studio. Routing und Caching sind in der Art und Weise getan, um sie zu verwenden, wie sie sind, ohne Änderungen. Sie müssen sich jedoch nur dann nicht mit Routing und Caching beschäftigen, wenn Sie den Standard-Routing- und Caching-Ansatz von Magento verwenden.

BELIEBTE MAGENTO 2 PWA STUDIO DEMOS

Magento PWA Studio Demos enthalten Informationen über die PWA und zeigen, wie genau ihre PWA funktionieren. Im Folgenden finden Sie die drei beliebtesten PWAs, die von Magento-Entwicklern verwendet werden.

MAGENTO 2 PWA STUDIO VENIA DEMO

magento pwa studio illustration onectus

Quelle

Magento 2 PWA Studio Venia Demo ist eine Reihe von Tools, die verwendet werden, um Magento-Shop zu bauen und zu unterstützen Magento 2 Shops. Das Wichtigste an der Venia-Demo ist, dass sie von Magento angeboten wird.Features von Venia Magento PWA Studio gehören, sind aber nicht beschränkt auf:

Optimierung für mobile GeräteUnterstützung der Produktinformationen, einschließlich Name, Preis, Bild, SKU, etc.Technischer Support, der Benutzer zu installieren und zu verwenden ihre PWA Studio hilftJedoch arbeitet Venia Magento PWA noch als Beta-Version, was bedeutet, dass Sie eine Menge von netten Funktionen zu verwenden, sondern auch in mehrere Bugs und Fehler laufen könnte.

  • Optimierung für mobile Geräte
  • Unterstützung der Produktinformationen, einschließlich Name, Preis, Bild, SKU, usw.
  • Technischer Support, der den Nutzern bei der Installation und Verwendung ihres PWA-Studios hilft

Allerdings arbeitet Venia Magento PWA noch als Beta-Version, was bedeutet, dass Sie möglicherweise eine Menge netter Funktionen zu verwenden, sondern auch in mehrere Bugs und Fehler laufen könnte.

MAGENTO 2 NEXPWA

Das beste und wahrscheinlich bekannteste Merkmal von NewPWA ist sein geringes Gewicht. Die Entwickler sagen, dass es eine superschnelle Lösung zur Steigerung der Konversionen ist: Ein großer Vorteil von NexPWA ist die Möglichkeit, innerhalb von nur 2 Wochen vollständig auf einem Magento-Shop eingesetzt zu werden. Außerdem benötigt Nex PWA keine zusätzliche Infrastruktur für den Betrieb, und das ist ein großes Plus. Die anderen Funktionen umfassen, sind aber nicht beschränkt auf:

  • Vollständige Integration von Zahlungsgateways.
  • Unterstützung der nativen Magento-Kasse
  • Optimierung nach Google Pagespeed
  • SEO-Optimierung
next pwa illustration onectus

MAGENTO 2 PWA STUDIO DEMO VON TIGREN

pwa demo illustration

Magento 2 PWA Studio Demo von Tigren kombiniert die Vorteile der beiden vorherigen PWA Studios mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und einer App-ähnlichen Oberfläche. Die Demo basiert auf Magento 2 PWA Studio, React JS und Graph QL.Die anderen Funktionen umfassen, sind aber nicht beschränkt auf:

  • Hintergrundsynchronisation
  • OS-übergreifend
  • Minimaler Einsatz von Lagerraum
  • SEO-Unterstützung
    Einfacher Aktualisierungsprozess

ZUSAMMENFASSUNG:

Das PWA-Studio ist sehr beliebt, und seine Beliebtheit steigt weiter. Laut Statista wurden mehr als 76 % des weltweiten Einzelhandels über mobile Online-Shops verkauft. Diese Zahl könnte sogar noch weiter ansteigen, bis auf 73 % im Jahr 2021. Daher müssen Sie mit der digitalen Entwicklung Schritt halten und sicherstellen, dass Ihre Kunden die bestmögliche Benutzererfahrung erhalten. Doch selbst mit dem besten und einfachsten PWA-Studio kann es zu Problemen bei der Installation und beim Betrieb kommen. Denken Sie einfach daran, dass Hilfe nur einen Klick entfernt ist. Wenden Sie sich an uns, wenn Sie Hilfe bei Magento, dem Umstieg auf Magento 2 und der Erstellung von PWA-Onlineshop-Anwendungen benötigen.

WIR ARBEITEN MIT:

venia logomagento logo shopify partners logo blackprestashop logo woo commerce logo big commerce logo 3dcart logo

Jede Technologie ist für eine bestimmte Art der Nutzung bestimmt.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam etwas Großartiges aufbauen!

In unserem Blog vorgestellt

Fallstudien

Unser Angebot

Technologie-Know-how

vuejs logoreact logo
laravel logodjango logosymfony logo
aws partners logo docker logo kafka logo
kubernetes logoatlassian logo

eCommerce

Mobile solutions

Mobile e-commerce (or m-commerce) software helps companies selling online provide better experiences to consumers who prefer to shop using their mobile devices. E-commerce companies use this type of software to create custom mobile apps that are personalized based on their industry or the kinds of consumers they target. M-commerce is used mostly by e-commerce professionals and sometimes by marketing departments to ensure that the apps follow the branding guidelines of the company.

Let's build something great together!
Get a quote
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Get a quote
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
venia mobile phone pwa illustration

MVP's
Business cases development

  • Onectus is a startup and mobile e-commerce technology provider.
  • We will help you to build and scale your awesome ideas following Agile values.
  • Our scope is to build products of perspective businesses as well as guarantee the best start and scaling strategy based on our knowledge achieved in years of activity.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • Onectus is a startup and mobile e-commerce technology provider.
  • We will help you to build and scale your awesome ideas following Agile values.
  • Our scope is to build products of perspective businesses as well as guarantee the best start and scaling strategy based on our knowledge achieved in years of activity.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus

MVP's
Business cases development

  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
  • This is some text inside of a div block.
Logo mvp bock onectus
Main clouds hero section image
Pwa development logo onectus
venia logo

WHy create a PROGRESSIVE WEB APP for your store?

A progressive web app that is abbreviated as PWA is an application that uses modern technologies to provide a reliable and engaging user experience. The biggest benefit of PWA is that they are cross-browser compatible and able to work offline. Thus, with PWA, it is possible to provide a great customer experience to users of tablets, smartphones, desktops, and other devices at once. PWA behaves like native apps do and is easily accessible from any browser on any device.

what is magento pwa illustration

WHAT IS MAGENTO PWA STUDIO PROJECT?

As it’s clear from the name, the Magento PWA Studio project is designed to develop online PWA stores. We at Onectus use it for our Magento PWA development services.Practically, it is a set of tools that allow for the development, deployment, and maintenance of the PWA storefront, using Magento 2.3 and above. PWA uses modern tools and libraries to create a system and framework that work according to the principles of Magento. With PWA Studio, developers can build an app that works on all devices, which saves space and ensures the app works fast.

ADVANTAGES OF USING THE MAGENTO PWA STUDIO

To start with, the biggest advantage of PWA is alleviating the need for native apps. It is a great investment move to contribute to the development of only one app that is going to work on all devices smoothly and reliably. So, here go the advantages of using the Magento PWA Studio that is used to create PWA apps.

THE ARCHITECTURE AND FRAMEWORK OF THE MAGENTO PWA STUDIO WORK OUT OF THE BOX

This means that the studio is easy to install and using the studio prevents mistakes from happening at the beginning of the developing process of the app. When something is not organized in the best way, developers are notified right away. This saves time from finding and fixing the errors when the app is almost done.

THE BUILDER OF THE MAGENTO PWA STUDIO IS ALREADY SET UP

There is no need to set up the builder and spend working hours setting up and configuring the environment. With Magento PWA Studio, everything is working right after the installation. Everything is already configured for use.

PREMADE ELEMENTS ARE FLEXIBLE

PWA Studio provides a lot of website elements that are already completed and ready for use. You can choose any elements or all of them in any combination when developing your website. At this point, the premade elements might be chosen for use just the way they are. Yet still, even premade elements might be changed according to the needs of the developer or the customer.

PERFECTLY EASY DONE ROUTING AND CACHING

The features of routing and caching are also the strong points of Magento PWA Studio. Routing and caching are done in the way to use them as they are, with no modifications. However, you will not need any involvement with routing and caching only if you use the standard Magento routing and caching approach.

POPULAR MAGENTO 2 PWA STUDIO DEMOS

Magento PWA Studio demos include information about the PWA and show how exactly their PWA work. Below, there are the three most popular PWAs that are used by Magento developers.

MAGENTO 2 PWA STUDIO VENIA DEMO

magento pwa studio illustration onectus

Source

Magento 2 PWA Studio Venia demo is a set of tools that are used to build Magento store and to support Magento 2 stores. The most important thing about the Venia demo is that it is offered by Magento.Features of Venia Magento PWA Studio include but are not limited to:

Optimization for mobile devicesSupport of the product information, including Name, Price, Image, SKU, etc.Technical support that helps users to install and use their PWA StudioHowever, Venia Magento PWA still works as a beta version, which means you might get a lot of nice features to use but also might run into several bugs and errors.

  • Optimization for mobile devices
  • Support of the product information, including Name, Price, Image, SKU, etc.
  • Technical support that helps users to install and use their PWA Studio

However, Venia Magento PWA still works as a beta version, which means you might get a lot of nice features to use but also might run into several bugs and errors.

MAGENTO 2 NEXPWA

The best and probably the most well-known feature of NewPWA is being lightweight. The developers say that it is a superfast solution to boost conversions:A major benefit of NexPWA is the opportunity to be fully deployed on a Magento store within only 2 weeks. Also, Nex PWA does not need extra infrastructure for running, and that’s a big plus. The other features include but are not limited to:

  • Full payment gateway integration.
  • Support of Native Magento checkout
  • Optimization according to Google Pagespeed
  • SEO optimization
next pwa illustration onectus

MAGENTO 2 PWA STUDIO DEMO BY TIGREN

pwa demo illustration

Magento 2 PWA Studio Demo by Tigren combines the benefits of the previous two PWA Studios with fast speed and an app-like interface. The demo is based on Magento 2 PWA Studio, React JS, and Graph QL.The other features include but are not limited to:

  • Background sync
  • cross-OS
  • Minimized use of storage
  • SEO support
    Easy update process

SUMMARY:

PWA studio is very popular, and its popularity is rising. According to Statista, more than 76% of retail in the world was sold through mobile online. This number may rise even more, up to 73% in 2021. Therefore, there is a need to keep up with digital development and make sure your customers are getting the best user experience possible. However, even with the best and the easiest PWA Studio, you may get issues with the installation and running. Just remember that help is one click away. Contact us to get help with Magento, switching to Magento 2, and building PWA online store apps.

We work with:

venia logomagento logo shopify partners logo blackprestashop logo woo commerce logo big commerce logo 3dcart logo

Every technology is dedicated for a certain type of use.

Let's build something great together!

Featured on our blog

Case studies

Our portfolio

Technology expertise

vuejs logoreact logo
laravel logodjango logosymfony logo
aws partners logo docker logo kafka logo
kubernetes logoatlassian logo
Loading